The handmade record brush Tina from ramar is opened. Record brush. Angus ist die Tonabnehmerbürste von ramar handgefertigt in Berlin. Tina Schallplattenbürste von ramar liegt auf einer Schallplatte. Record brush. Dusty is the practical cleaning aid from ramar Berlin. Tina ist eine Schallplattenbürste von ramar handgefertigt aus Nussbaum. Record brush.

Innovation, quality and aesthetics for exceptional sound quality

The vinyl record brushes from ramar are cha­rac­te­ri­zed by their uni­que brush trim and aes­the­tics. Six dou­ble rows of car­bon fibres and two rows of goat hair are used in ela­bo­ra­te hand­work. Thus our brushes com­bi­ne the best cha­rac­te­ris­tics of the known brush types. The mate­ri­al pro­per­ties of the indi­vi­du­al com­pon­ents as well as the spe­ci­fic arran­ge­ment of the brist­le rows

ensu­re excel­lent dust absorp­ti­on and dis­si­pa­ti­on elec­tro­sta­tic char­ge. Our pro­ducts stand for inno­va­ti­on, qua­li­ty and aes­the­tics. With gre­at dedi­ca­ti­on we deve­lop hi-fi access­ories with clear lines and atten­ti­on to detail. We design for peop­le who appre­cia­te craft­s­manship.

Record brush from ramar Berlin on "Mono and Stereo"

The record brushes from ramar at “Mono and Stereo”

A gre­at arti­cle about our record brushes at “Mono & Ste­reo”. We are very plea­sed that the brushes from ramar have recei­ved such a posi­ti­ve respon­se. ramar record brush has arri­ved Beau­ti­ful ramar hand made record brush just arri­ved from Ger­ma­ny. Of cour­se, I could­n’t keep my enthu­si­asm bot­t­led and wan­ted to see and get…

Thank you Roger O´Donnell

Roger O´Donnell: A very good friend of mine has star­ted making the most ama­zing brush for vinyl, its all hand made out of the most beau­ti­ful wood and metal with car­bon fib­re and goa­ts hair brushes! Strict­ly for the audio­phi­les out the­re … Roger´s Tweet
Tree vinyl brushes from ramar handmade in Berlin.

The vinyl record brush from ramar

Here you can watch our image video and learn more about how our brushes are manu­fac­tu­red. The record brushes from ramar are hand­craf­ted in our work­shop in Ber­lin. Cur­r­ent­ly you can choo­se bet­ween three types of wood — wal­nut, cher­ry and ash. The sur­face is oiled. The uni­queness of each wood blank gua­ran­tees the indi­vi­dua­li­ty…

Innovation, Qualität und Ästhetik für kompromisslose Klangqualität

Die Schall­plat­ten­bürs­te von ramar zeich­net sich durch ein­zig­ar­ti­gen Bürs­ten­be­satz und Ästhe­tik aus. Sechs Dop­pel­rei­hen Koh­len­stoff­fa­sern und zwei Rei­hen Zie­gen­haar wer­den in auf­wen­di­ger Hand­ar­beit ein­ge­setzt. Somit ver­ei­nen unse­re Bürs­ten die bes­ten Eigen­schaf­ten der bekann­ten Bürs­ten­ar­ten. Die Mate­ri­al­ei­gen­schaf­ten der ein­zel­nen Kom­po­nen­ten sowie die spe­zi­fi­sche Anord­nung der

Bors­ten­rei­hen sor­gen für eine exzel­len­te Staub­auf­nah­me und aus­ge­zeich­ne­te Ablei­tung elek­tro­sta­ti­scher Auf­la­dung. Unse­re Pro­duk­te ste­hen für Inno­va­ti­on, Qua­li­tät und Ästhe­tik. Mit gro­ßer Hin­ga­be ent­wi­ckeln wir HiFi-Zube­hör mit kla­rer Lini­en­füh­rung und Lie­be zum Detail. Wir gestal­ten für Men­schen, die Hand­werks­kunst schät­zen.

Record brush from ramar Berlin on "Mono and Stereo"

Die Schallplattenbürsten von ramar bei “Mono and Stereo”

“ramar record brush has arri­ved” — Ein tol­ler Bei­trag über unse­re Schall­plat­ten­bürs­ten bei “Mono & Ste­reo”. Wir freu­en uns sehr, dass die Bürs­ten von ramar eine so posi­ti­ve Reso­nanz erfah­ren. Foto: “Mono and Ste­reo”

Danke, Roger O´Donnell!

Roger O´Donnell (The Cure): A very good fri­end of mine has star­ted making the most ama­zing brush for vinyl, its all hand made out of the most beau­ti­ful wood and metal with car­bon fib­re and goats hair brushes! Stric­t­ly for the audio­phi­les out the­re … Tweet von Roger
analog-forum krefeld

Analog-Forum Krefeld 2020

Wir stel­len aus — auf dem Ana­­log-Forum Kre­feld 2020 am 14. und 15. Novem­ber im Mer­cu­re Tagungs- u. Land­ho­tel, Elfra­ther Weg 5, Am Golf­platz, 47802 Kre­­feld-Tra­ar im Raum “Aus­dau­er”. Die Spe­zi­al­mes­se für ana­lo­ge Musik­wie­der­ga­be der Ana­lo­gue Audio Asso­cia­ti­on e.V. (AAA) hat am Sams­tag von 10:00 bis 18:00 und am Sonn­tag von 12:00 bis 17:00 geöff­net.…
Drei Schallplattenbürsten von ramar handgefertigt in Berlin. Vinyl brushes from ramar handmade in Berlin.

Die Schallplattenbürste von ramar

Hier kön­nen Sie unser Image­vi­deo sehen und mehr davon erfah­ren, wie unse­re Bürs­ten her­ge­stellt wer­den. Die Schall­plat­ten­bürs­ten von ramar wer­den in auf­wen­di­ger Hand­ar­beit in unse­rer Werk­statt in Ber­lin ange­fer­tigt. Der­zeit kön­nen Sie zwi­schen drei Holz­ar­ten wäh­len – Nuss­baum, Kirsch­baum und Esche. Die Ober­flä­che ist geölt. Die Ein­zig­ar­tig­keit eines jeden Holz­roh­lings garan­tiert die Indi­vi­dua­li­tät und exklu­si­ve…